I received reports from Sokker administrators about managers that misused data from my website to harm other managers. The login is a measure to lock out certain abusive managers, while the rest of the community can continue to use the full range of my website's services in the usual quality.
No, your password will NOT be saved. There will only be a short, automated validation of your login data and a check if you are blacklisted.
First check if sokker.org is down and if so wait till sokker.org is available again. Otherwise send me a private message on sokker.org. My username is: ramonymous.